Welcome to The Empire of Saint Michael

The Empire of Saint Michael is one of the first on the Centura Donna continent. The Empire consists of the nations of St. Michael, St. Martin, St. James, St. Thomas, St. John and St. George.
The period since 2015 has been a peaceful and productive period with fast economic development and improvements in the infrastructure.
A peaceful Empire, the Empire of St. Michael has developed military forces based on defense and deterrence.